Our Team

SALES:

Brian Cichoski – Sales Director cichoskb@quakerchem.com            

Donna Kurek – Inside Sales Coordinator  kurekd@quakerchem.com

OPERATIONS:

Allan Ulrich – Operations Manager ulricha@quakerchem.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE / ORDERS / SDS REQUESTS: 

Heather Finch – Customer Service Supervisor finchh@quakerchem.com

Tracy Lyons – Customer Service lyonst@quakerchem.com

Cindy Turner – Customer Service  turnerc@quakerchem.com

FINANCE:

Omer Yildiz – Accounting Manger – yildizo@quakerchem.com

Payables: bataviaap@quakerchem.com

Receivables: bataviaar@quakerchem.com

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Employment Applications and Job Listings:  www.quakerchem.com

Anne Nelson, Human Resources Manager - nelsona@quakerchem.com

PURCHASING:

Tim Carney – Purchaser - carneyt@quakerchem.com

QUALITY:

Nancy Cribbin – ISO / Quality Assurance Representative - cribbinn@quakerchem.com

TECHNICAL:

Brian Kusak – Technical Director - kusakb@quakerchem.com

Matt Bailey – Assistant Technical Director - baileym@quakerchem.com